ArizonaLeague.com

s Current 2007 Team Updates and Rosters

s Schedule

s Scoreboard for Today's Games

s Up-to-Date Standings

s Weekly Reports

s Transactions

s All-Time Records

s Story Archives

 

2008 Schedule--First Half

(Go To Second Half Schedule)

Sunday, June 22

Royals at Rangers

Padres at Mariners

Giants at Athletics

Angels at Cubs

 

Monday, June 23

Cubs at Royals 

Athletics at Brewers

Rangers at Giants

Mariners at Angels

 

Tuesday, June 24

Mariners at Rangers

Brewers at Padres

Royals at Athletics

Giants at Cubs

 

Wednesday, June 25

Padres at Royals

Brewers at Mariners

Angels at Giants

 

Thursday, June 26

Athletics at Padres

Cubs at Brewers

Rangers at Angels

 

Friday, June 27

Giants at Rangers

Royals at Mariners

Angels at Athletics

Padres at Cubs

 

Saturday, June 28

Rangers at Royals

Mariners at Brewers

Athletics at Giants

Cubs at Angels

 

Sunday, June 29

Brewers at Rangers

Giants at Padres

Mariners at Athletics

Royals at Cubs

 

Monday, June 30

Brewers at Royals

Angels at Mariners

Padres at Giants

 

Tuesday, July 1

Cubs at Padres

Rangers at Brewers

Athletics at Angels

 

Wednesday, July 2

Giants at Royals

Mariners at Cubs

Rangers at Athletics

Padres at Angels

 

Thursday, July 3

Cubs at Rangers

Athletics at Royals

Angels at Brewers

Mariners at Giants

 

Friday, July 4

Royals at Padres

Rangers at Mariners

Brewers at Giants

Athletics at Cubs

 

Saturday, July 5

Mariners at Padres

Royals at Brewers

Giants at Angels

 

Sunday, July 6

Angels at Rangers

Padres at Athletics

Brewers at Cubs

 

Monday, July 7

Angels at Royals

Rangers at Padres

Athletics at Mariners

Cubs at Giants

 

Tuesday, July 8

Athletics at Rangers

Royals at Giants

Brewers at Angels

Cubs at Mariners

 

Wednesday, July 9

Padres at Rangers

Mariners at Royals

Giants at Brewers

Cubs at Athletics

Thursday, July 10

Giants at Mariners

Padres at Brewers

Royals at Angels

 

Friday, July 11

Padres at Angels

Brewers at Athletics

Rangers at Cubs

 

Saturday, July 12

Royals at Rangers

Padres at Mariners

Giants at Athletics

Angels at Cubs

 

Sunday, July 13

Cubs at Royals

Athletics at Brewers

Rangers at Giants

Mariners at Angels

 

Monday, July 14

Mariners at Rangers

Brewers at Padres

Royals at Athletics

Giants at Cubs

 

Tuesday, July 15

Padres at Royals

Brewers at Mariners

Angels at Giants

 

Wednesday, July 16

Athletics at Padres

Cubs at Brewers

Rangers at Angels

 

Thursday, July 17

Giants at Rangers

Royals at Mariners

Angels at Athletics

Padres at Cubs

 

Friday, July 18

Rangers at Royals

Mariners at Brewers

Athletics at Giants

Cubs at Angels

 

Saturday, July 19

Brewers at Rangers

Giants at Padres

Mariners at Athletics

Royals at Cubs

 

Sunday, July 20

Brewers at Royals

Angels at Mariners

Padres at Giants

 

Monday, July 21

Cubs at Padres

Rangers at Brewers

Athletics at Angels

 

Tuesday, July 22

Giants at Royals

Mariners at Cubs

Rangers at Athletics

Padres at Angels

 

Wednesday, July 23

Cubs at Rangers

Athletics at Royals

Angels at Brewers

Mariners at Giants

 

Thursday, July 24

Royals at Padres

Rangers at Mariners

Brewers at Giants

Athletics at Cubs

 

Friday, July 25

Mariners at Padres

Royals at Brewers

Giants at Angels

 

Saturday, July 26

Angels at Rangers

Padres at Athletics

Brewers at Cubs

 

End of First Half

 

SCHEDULE KEY

All day games are scheduled to start at 10:30 a.m.

(n) denotes night games. All night games begin at 7:00 p.m

 

HOME FIELDS

Mesa Angels

Day games at Tempe Diablo Complex, 2225 W. Westcourt Way, Tempe, Arizona

 

Phoenix Athletics

Papago Sports Complex, 1802 N. 64th Street, Phoenix

 

Maryvale Brewers

Maryvale Baseball Complex, 3805 N. 53rd Ave., Phoenix

 

Mesa Cubs

Fitch Park,  160 E. 6th Place, Mesa

 

Scottsdale Giants

Indian Bend Park, 8045 E. Camelback Road, Scottsdale

 

Peoria Mariners

Peoria Sports Complex, 15707 N. 83rd Avenue, Peoria

  

Surprise Rangers

Surprise Recreation Complex, 15754 N. Bullard Avenue, Surprise

 

Surprise Royals

Surprise Recreation Complex, 15754 N. Bullard Avenue, Surprise